Latest Products http://www.prithviayurvedic.com Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 07:38:06 +0530 en-us http://www.prithviayurvedic.com Memory Booster Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/memory-booster-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/memory-booster-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dhriti-DS increases concentration and confidenceTherapeutic uses:Children• Improves learning process and promotes remembrance• Helps to reduce behavioral disorders• Improves intellectual performanceAdults• Useful in loss of memory, stress and strain• Relieves depression, mental fatigue and anxiety• Emotional distress during menopause Parkinson’s Disease Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/parkinson-s-disease-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/parkinson-s-disease-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dopact helps to control involuntary movement of the muscles Therapeutic uses:• Facilitate proper conduction of single impulse from nerves• Helps to relieve spasticity and nerve cell damage• Promotes the strength and vigor Control Nerve Impulse Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/control-nerve-impulse-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/control-nerve-impulse-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoch exhibits anti- convalescent and anti-psychotic properties Therapeutic uses:• Helps to normalize and disturbed psychological factors and provide mental stability• Helps to reduce frequency, severity and duration of the seizures• Helps to reset and regulate hypothalamus, pituitary gland and vagus nerve Paralysis & CNS Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/paralysis-cns-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/paralysis-cns-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nerowin helps in neuro-muscular disorders Therapeutic uses:• Activates neuro-muscular communication in CNS and PNS• Regulates blood supply in affected areas and simulator cerebro-neural activity• Reduces wasting and fasciculation of affected muscles• Control weakness and tones up the paralyzed muscles Paralysis & CNS Drops http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/paralysis-cns-drops.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/paralysis-cns-drops.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nerowin drops activates neuro-muscular communication Therapeutic uses: • Promotes regeneration of damaged nerve cells • Reduce wasting and tones up the paralyzed muscles • Helps to relieve the stiffness and numbness • Helps to relieve spasm and provides anti-inflammatory action Eye Care Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/eye-care-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/eye-care-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Netramrita an ideal remedy for migraine and eye ailment Therapeutic uses:• An ideal eye tonic to control ocular stress and strain• Helps to improve vision and protects the eyes from various diseases• Effective in strengthening eye muscles• Helps to relive all forms of headache• Useful in the treatment of long standing eye related disorders Anti-Viral Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-viral-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-viral-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ankur activates the body's defensive mechanismTherapeutic uses:• Enhances the bone marrow cellularity and total WBC counts• Increase Cd 4 lymphocyte levels and decreases viral load• Co-prescribed with antibiotics for immune deficient infections like tuberculosis• Provides relief from chronic degenerative disorders• chronic fever, loss of weight Antipyretic Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antipyretic-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antipyretic-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jwaraghana helps to treat all types of feverTherapeutic uses:• Improves the appetite and helps to remove root cause of fever• Reduces general debility and restore energy after chronic fever Allergic Bronchitis Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/allergic-bronchitis-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/allergic-bronchitis-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Swasankur is effective in upper and lower respiratory tract infectionsTherapeutic uses:• A natural bronchodilator and exerts mucolytic action•  Promotes antitussive, decongestant and expectorant• Show protective effect on lungs by reducing fibrotic damage in lung tissue Cardio Vascular Capsule http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/cardio-vascular-capsule.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/cardio-vascular-capsule.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Antihypertensive Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antihypertensive-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antihypertensive-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pricalm-25 controls high blood pressure and anxiety.Therapeutic uses:• Comprehensive approach for better control of hypertension.• Effective relief from hypertension and associated multiple symptoms like giddiness, loss of  concentration etc.• Effectively controls stress, fatigue and restlessness without affecting day today life style Antacid Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antacid-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antacid-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amlamukti helps in neutralizing gastric acid Therapeutic uses:• Regulates gastric secretion and improves digestion• Helps to heal gastric and duodenal ulcer• Heals epithelial layer damage• Protects gastric mucosa Complete Hair Care Drops http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/complete-hair-care-drops.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/complete-hair-care-drops.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prevents hair fall and regenerates hair Therapeutic uses:• Improve blood circulation to the scalp and promotes the hair growth•  Helps to simulate the active phase of the hair growth cycle• Improve tensile strength and increase hair density• Ensures the protection against thinning and greying of the hair Refreshing & Nourishing Powder http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/refreshing-nourishing-powder.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/refreshing-nourishing-powder.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prithvi bath powder is beneficial in skin disorders Therapeutic uses:• Provides natural glow to the skin• Helps to Nourish the skin make it soft and supple• Ensures long lasting freshness Nervous System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/nervous-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/nervous-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Visual System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/visual-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/visual-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Infection and Infestation http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/infection-and-infestation.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/infection-and-infestation.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/respiratory-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/respiratory-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cardio Vascular System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/cardio-vascular-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/cardio-vascular-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/digestive-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/digestive-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Endocrine System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/endocrine-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/endocrine-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Musculoskeletal System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/musculoskeletal-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/musculoskeletal-system.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Urinary System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/urinary-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/urinary-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reproductive System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/reproductive-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/reproductive-system.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Integumentary System http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/integumentary-system.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/integumentary-system.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Immunomodulator (Rasayana) http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/immunomodulator-rasayana.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/immunomodulator-rasayana.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Abnormal Cell Growth http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/abnormal-cell-growth.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/abnormal-cell-growth.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Protection Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/liver-protection-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/liver-protection-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safe-Liv restores structural and functional integrity of liver Therapeutic uses:• Helps to reduce the size of enlarged liver and spleen • Promotes hepato-cellular regeneration and prevents fatty inflammation• Protects against viral hepatitis• Helps to increase appetite and digestion Anti-Obesity Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-obesity-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-obesity-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 D-Obese controls cholesterol Therapeutic uses:• Normalizes lipid profile levels and accelerates oxidation• Regulates phospholipids and triglycerides levels in blood• Increases HDL levels and prevents further arterial lipid deposit• Reduces risk of diabetes and Ischemic heart disease Anti-Diabetic Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Madhumukti checks blood glucose metabolism Therapeutic uses:• Stimulates the pancreas to function normally to produce insulin• Checks over fatigue, excessive thirst and excessive urination• Reduces insulin resistance and acts as an anti-oxidant• Prevent long term complications and damage of the vital organs Joint Pain Relief Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/joint-pain-relief-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/joint-pain-relief-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GRD- Compound an effective formulation for all types of arthritis Therapeutic uses:• Helps to prevent wear and tear of joint cartilage• Exhibits analgesic and anti-inflammatory action• Reduces all types of joint pains, swelling and stiffness• Maintenance and improves joint mobility Anti-Osteoporosis Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-osteoporosis-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-osteoporosis-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prical provides natural calcium Therapeutic uses:• Effective in healing of fractured bones• Prical reduces the risk of bones degeneration in aging and strengthens joints• Beneficial in post-menopausal osteoporosis• Improve tensile strength of bones Renal Calculi Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/renal-calculi-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/renal-calculi-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lithonil helps in disintegration of renal calculi less than 8 mm size Therapeutic uses:• Has natural multi-dimensional lithotriptic properties• Checks the reoccurrence of stone formation• Lithonil works on diseases of genito-urinary track Prostate Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/prostate-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/prostate-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prostila helps to reduce the size and volume of prostateTherapeutic uses:• Promotes the urine flow rate• Decrease the residual urine in the bladder• Restores appetite & sense of well- being• Relieves obstructive and inflammatory symptoms of urinary bladder UTI Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/uti-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/uti-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Renal care maintains serum urea and serum creatinine significantly Therapeutic uses:• Increases functional capacity of the kidneys and reduce the frequency of the dialysis• Helps to prevent nephron degeneration• Checks against various nephrotoxins and dysfunction of kidneys • Helps to prevent reoccurrence of UTI Gynaecological Disorders Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/gynaecological-disorders-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/gynaecological-disorders-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Femi-9 helps in menstrual and menopausal disorders Therapeutic uses:• Checks excessive bleeding and white discharge of various etiologies• Controls the low back and abdominal pain during and before mensuration• Helps to overcome menopausal disturbances and frigidity• Keeps female reproductive system healthy Female Infertility Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/female-infertility-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/female-infertility-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Janani brings the motherhoodTherapeutic uses:• Helps in improving quality of ovum formation and maturation• Check the proper release of ovum from ovaries• Helps in removing obstruction in the fallopian tube• Janani balances regular ovulation and regulates the reproductive cycle Aphrodisiac & Rejuvenative Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/aphrodisiac-rejuvenative-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/aphrodisiac-rejuvenative-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tanuja fulfils hopes of healthy parenthood Therapeutic uses:• Improves quality and quantity of sperm• Improves suboptimal sperm motility• Increases aphrodisiac activity in sexual dysfunction and improves depressed libido• Control premature ejaculation and increases semen volume Skin Care Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/skin-care-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/skin-care-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Melnorm promotes blood purification and detoxification Therapeutic uses:• Promotes melanogenesis• Exhibits anti-inflammatory property and reduces associated inflammation• Having very good anti-bacterial, anti- fungal and anti-allergic properties• Take care of all etiological factors of the skin diseases General wellness Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/general-wellness-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/general-wellness-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dirghayu a natural immuno booster and anti-oxidant Therapeutic uses: Builds up resistance to prevent recurrent infections  Anti-aging, rejuvenate and prevents cell damage  Exhibits rasayana property and infuse fresh energy and vigor  Help to overcome general debility and exhaustion due to prolonged illnes Helps to overcome fatigue Abnormal Cell Growth Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/abnormal-cell-growth-capsules.htm http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/abnormal-cell-growth-capsules.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cytonorm check the maturation and proliferation of abdominal cells Therapeutic uses:• Helps in different types of benign and degenerative condition• Promotes the regeneration of cells and reduces the weakness of carcinoma• Slows the process of invading towards other organs and tissues