Latest Products http://www.prithviayurvedic.com Latest Products 16-05-24 en-us http://www.prithviayurvedic.com Ayurvedic Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Sat, 15 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Ayurvedic Capsules that is formulated using a combination of herbal and mineral ingredients. Used in prevention and treatment of many ailments, the Ayurvedic Capsules have quick effects due to which they are highly demanded in the market. Manufactured in state of the art facilities, the Ayurvedic Capsules are checked for quality on various aspects to assure many benefits on usage. Recommended by healthcare professionals for combating lifestyle diseases as well as for long-term treatments, the Ayurvedic Capsules are made available at affordable rates for the clients. Antacid Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/antacid-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply Antacid Capsules using the Ayurvedic procedures for excellent functioning of the alimentary canal. Manufactured using authentic base (shastrokta) and potentiated (Bhavana) under the able supervision of experts, the Antacid Capsules are safe for successful treatment of various ailments. Antacid Capsules are marketed under the brand name of Amlamukti Capsules and offered at reasonable prices for the clients. Anti Convulsant Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-convulsant-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the right choice for availing Ayurvedic Epoch TM capsules that are potent combination of natural minerals and herbs. The effective and safe formulation of Anti Convulsant Capsules has positioned us amidst the leading manufacturers and suppliers in the industry. The Anti Convulsant Capsules are made available in the market under the brand name EPOCH Capsule. Anti Viral Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-viral-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Anti Viral Capsules that have potent antiviral and anti-bacterial properties. Manufactured in world-class facilities as per the principles of Ayurveda, the Anti Viral Capsules are a product of extensive research, to offer an excellent medication for problems related to cough and cold. Made available at attractive prices, the Anti Viral Capsules are available under the brand name of Ankur Capsules. Bronchial Asthma Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/bronchial-asthma-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Bronchial Asthma Capsules using authentic base (shastrokta) and potentiate the drug (Bhavana) to offer the best natural formulation. Made available under the brand name Swasankur capsules, the Bronchial Asthma Capsules have powerful antiviral and anti-bacterial action. Cardio Vascular Capsule http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/cardio-vascular-capsule.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Cardio Vascular Capsule that are highly effective for maintaining healthy heart and blood circulation. Suitable for mild as well as chronic problems, the Cardio Vascular Capsule work naturally to provide natural healing. Priced competitively for clients, the Cardio Vascular Capsule are made available under the brand name of Cardia capsules. Eyes Care Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/eyes-care-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best Ayurvedic formulation for natural eye health in the form of Eyes Care Capsules. Used to maintain healthy eye function as well as treat/prevent a variety of disorders, the Eye Care Capsules are the perfect eye tonic for all ages. Eyes Care Capsules are available in the market by the name of Netramrita capsules. Health Care Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/health-care-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a variety of Health Care Capsules that are suitable for maintain vitality of various organs in the body. Manufactured with a blend of natural herbs and minerals, the Health Care Capsules are a multipurpose health medication for all ages and in all seasons. Made available at reasonable prices for the clients, the Health Care Capsules are popular by the name of Dhirgayu capsules. Joint Pain Relief Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/joint-pain-relief-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Joint Pain Relief Capsules Manufacturer and Supplier, offering a natural medication that is produced as per the Ayurvedic principles. To manufacture, we use authentic base (shastrokta) and also potentiate the drug (Bhavana) to increase its power. Available as GRD-Compound capsules, this effective formulation is exclusively brought by us to treat all types of arthritic conditions. Gynecological Disorders Capsule http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/gynecological-disorders-capsule.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Gynecological Disorders Capsule that are widely acclaimed by healthcare professionals to improve reproductive and overall health in women. Manufactured using the choicest minerals and natural herbs, the Gynecological Disorders Capsule have a powerful yet safe composition that provides immediate relief. The Gynecological Disorders Capsule are offered by us by the name of Femi-9 capsules. Liver Protection Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/liver-protection-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the right choice for availing effective Liver Protection Capsules that have multifold benefits. Manufactured under conditions of strict control and after careful research, the Liver Protection Capsules are used to treat liver disorders and maintain normal functions. Suitably packaged to retain quality, the Liver Protection Capsules are made available by the name of Safe Liv capsules. Memory Booster Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/memory-booster-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering a potent combination to maintain excellent brain health for Children and Adults. Dhriti-DS capsules is the brand name of the Memory Booster Capsules that we manufacture exactly as per the principles of Ayurveda by using authentic base (shastrokta) and the process of potentiating the drug (Bhavana). Quality and effectiveness that we offer is the reason why we are an established Memory Booster Capsules Manufacturer and Supplier. Anti Diabetic Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Anti Diabetic Capsules that are recommended by doctors for treatment of diabetes and the associated symptoms. This new formulation is developed by our experts to control the blood sugar levels and prevent damages to any vital organs as a result of the disease. Manufactured using quality ingredients, the effective Anti Diabetic Capsules are offered by us under the brand name of Madhumukti capsules. Obesity Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/obesity-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an excellent formulation for treating the most common health disorder being faced in the new-age-Obesity. We offer Obesity Capsules that naturally reduce the fat while increasing health to improve the quality of life. Made available with the brand name D-Obese capsules, the Obesity Capsules are widely recommended to make the body slim and slender. Paralysis & CNS Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/paralysis-cns-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Ayurvedic Paralysis & CNS Capsules that are highly appreciated for their quality and effectiveness by patients & medical professionals all over India. Paralysis & CNS Capsules are manufactured after extensive research and contain many beneficial herbs and minerals that successfully treat the disease in a safe manner. Paralysis & CNS Capsules are provided by us under the brand name Nerowin capsules. Parkinsons Disease Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/parkinsons-disease-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Parkinsons Disease Capsules that are highly effective for natural treatment of the disease. Manufactured in highly advanced facilities, the Parkinsons Disease Capsules are recommended due to their quality and powerful formulation by various healthcare professionals. Our Parkinsons Disease Capsules are available in the market under the name of Dopact capsules. Prostate Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/prostate-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prostate disorders affect many people these days and often require long-term treatments that take a toll on the body. To effectively deal with this, we bring forth Prostate Capsules having natural formulation that successfully treat the disease in a safe manner. Prostate Capsules are marketed by us under the name of Prostila capsules and priced competitively for the clients. Aphrodisiac & Rejuvenative Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/aphrodisiac-rejuvenative-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Aphrodisiac & Rejuvenative Capsules that are researched and carefully manufactured to give hopes of healthy parenthood in couples who have been childless for a long time. Used to improve overall health, Aphrodisiac & Rejuvenative Capsules combine only time tested drugs. Free from side effects, the Aphrodisiac & Rejuvenative Capsules are available under the brand name of Tantuja capsules in the market. Renal Calculi Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/renal-calculi-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a potent combination of natural ingredients for dispelling renal stones in a safe manner. Renal Calculi Capsules are manufactured by us under conditions of strict control and as per Ayurvedic principles to provide successful treatment. The Renal Calculi Capsules are offered by us under the name of Lithonil and at market leading prices. Skin Care Capsules http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/skin-care-capsules.htm Ayurvedic Capsules Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Skin Care Capsules Manufacturers and suppliers in India, offering a qualitative medical formulation. Developed after meticulous research into various skin problems, the Skin Care Capsules successfully eliminate the root cause to give a healthy, glowing skin. Our Skin Care Capsules are available in the market under the name of Melnorm. Bath Powder http://www.prithviayurvedic.com/bath-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Supply quality Bath Powder, which is an exclusive product developed by us after careful research. Completely natural, the Bath Powder combines various herbal and mineral ingredients to maintain excellent skin health. Offered under the brand name of Prithvi Bath Powder, this products is highly appreciated for its effective formulation, quality and reasonable price.